Profile Image

Reviews for Sunita

write a review
I have been taking yoga classes with Sunita from more than 2.5 yrs. After taking classes from her my core muscles and back got strengthened, also improved my body flexibility and feel more energetic. Her classes are customized based on the needs of the person, also gives recommendations on day to day base tips for any problems like back/knee problems etc.
- Chaitanya (Oct 2023)
I started yoga with sunita about 4-5 months ago with some chronic back issues, breathing difficulty and within 2 months I saw a big change in my health. My back pain reduced and my breathing improved significantly! she adapted her excercises to align with my health needs and am very grateful. :)
- Karishma (Sep 2023)
I have been training with Sunita for about a year now. It's the best decision I have made. I have flexibility n muscle stiffness issues. Sunita personalized my yoga sessions as per my needs. I really enjoyed my yoga sessions, and it really helped improve my flexibility n stiffness. I highly recommend her
- Ami (Aug 2023)
Was new to yoga and Sunita’s class was great for me. I wanted to start yoga for stretching. I take the class in the morning before work which sets the tone for my day. I’m relaxed and focused for the day.
- Takia (Aug 2023)
I have been taking yoga classes from Sunita for 3+ years now and have seen significant improvement in my posture and lower back pain issues. Her classes are specifically tailored for each individual. Since I started doing yoga with her my energy levels have also increased and I am able to better focus on work and have had a quicker postpartum recovery. The breathing exercises she teaches as part of her classes are also immensely helpful. Thank you Sunita!!
- Shubha Nair (Apr 2023)
I have been taking yoga classes from Sunita for 3+ years now and have seen significant improvement in my posture and lower back pain issues. Her classes are specifically tailored for each individual. Since I started doing yoga with her my energy levels have also increased and I am able to better focus on work and have had a quicker postpartum recovery. The breathing exercises she teaches as part of her classes are also immensely helpful. Thank you Sunita!!
- Shubha Nair (Apr 2023)
I have been training with Sunita for 2+months and this is the best decision ever made. She is mindful of my limitations and tailors the poses accordingly. These past few weeks I have felt noticeable changes in my range of motion and mobility. Thanks for everything!!!!
- Rupa (Apr 2023)
I’ve been training with Sunita for 2+ years now. The days/ weeks I miss her class, I immediately feel my body and muscles tighten. I love that Sunita tailors the class to your specific needs and skill level. She also pushes you to do more but gently and slowly, allowing your body and mind to adapt. I can see the health benefits after training with Sunita!
- Minaz (Apr 2023)
I have been working with Sunita for over a year and I have loved every lesson. We started off working to reduce stress, transitioned to breathing exercises and we are now adding more strength poses. Thanks for everything!!!
- Lori (Mar 2023)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.