Profile Image

Reviews for Nikki St Paul

write a review
Myself and a friend did the ‘breathing for calm’ workshop with Nikki at NOOD Stores in caversham. It was super interesting and Nikki taught us several techniques (which I use regularly now!). The workshop was well structured and we received a really helpful PDF afterwards which contained all the info about what we had learned. Nikki is a wonderful teacher, she made the group comfortable quickly and I really appreciated her calming manner. Definitely would recommend and am looking forward to doing another workshop!
- Madeleine C (Nov 2023)
Nikki presented at our workplace and was amazing. She presents very nicely and took as through the different breathing techniques, explaining how each one worked. It really helped that she has shared some You-tube videos with us to guide us on the breathing exercises. These really help to calm and ground me. Thank you Nikki, I would highly recommend to all to do a workshop with you.
- Rupam (Jun 2023)
Loved the breath workshop and the different techniques Nikki introduced us to and the practical exercises she guided. Nikki is a fantastic coach, she explained the science behind the techniques clearly which I found really interesting, and provided some great handout and follow-up resources to support self practice at home. Really engaging, informative and relaxed workshop - I would highly recommend this for anyone wanting to learn more about simple easy relaxation techniques that they can include in their daily lives and to invest a little time in themselves. Thank you Nikki!
- Kate (May 2023) (Jun 2023)
Nikki has the most amazing energy around her and speaks so eloquently about the subject that you can't help but be inspired. The exercises we went through are so subtle that you can do them at your desk but are effective enough to really ground you whenever you need them. I had an interview the next day and used the techniques that Nikki taught in the workshop and they helped to focus me before going in. Thank you for the introduction to breathwork, Nikki. I look forward to learning more with you.
- Suzanne (May 2023)
For someone like me who is very pro-science and believer in nothing is really a miracle when it comes to your body and mind, it’s all got to do with the science behind it…I am truly being honest in saying that Nikki delivered an excellent session on breathing techniques with focus on the science behind why it’s important! I really valued that because it wasn’t just doing techniques because your inner self is calling you or something (respect but doesn’t convince me!), but because scientifically it makes much better sense to focus on your breathing for multiple reasons (convinced!). It was a great learning experience and I would highly recommend this as a great stress relieving technique.
- Vasudha (May 2023)
Nikki delivered this session at my workplace, and what a treat it was! I’d spent weeks working very hard on a project and trying to balance that with a busy home life, and this session gave me practical tools and tips to help manage my nervous system, clear my mind, and do things with intention!
- Gagan (May 2023)
To receive so much more than expected is a delight. First, the location was convenient. Away from the hustle and bustle of the local shops however easy to locate. I received a genuine bright welcome from all staff members which helped me to settle into the new surroundings. Then - to relax. The session was so informative. Of course, I know how to breathe however, the process is so much more. I registered for the session because I wanted to breathe life into my energy. Recently I had been feeling lethargic and dull. Why not enhance a basic mechanism and learn to put the impetus that I so needed. As a performer breathing properly is important that is sometimes forgotten. I now have new tools and I am grateful. Thank you.
- Debra Weston-Collinson (Apr 2023)
I'm so grateful that I took the "Take a breather" session led by Nikki. She was clear,calming & informative. I felt grounded.I now greet my day really breathing consciously. Being a therapist I'm able to share this with my clients with an array of challenges. Thank you. Looking forward to taking more workshops. Definitely recommended for everyone whose breathing.
- Suzanne Felix-Eshun LMT (Mar 2023)
I attended Nikki’s Yoga Breathing Group Workshop and it was a perfect introduction to breath work. Nikki did an amazing job at creating a safe/comfortable environment, educating the group on the science behind breath work and giving us the opportunity to practice. Nikki took the time to tailor the class to the group and inspired a range of people to focus on this important aspect of their heath. Would recommend this to everyone!
- Beatrice Choremis (Mar 2023)
I was invited to Nikki’s online lunchtime breath training called “take a breather.” It was just what I needed! I find breath work so much more accessible (for me) than meditation. Nikki made this simple balance breath work easy to understand, and in that short 10 minutes I felt like I got some real estate back in my brain! Nikki is a great teacher - quite calming and clear. Looking forward to next time!
- Julie Graham (Mar 2023)
I've had such an incredible experience learning to take deeper, fuller breaths guided by Nikki's soothing and encouraging voice. I would highly recommend her sessions to anyone looking to feel better, whether it's about a specific issue or just in general. Trust me, it's worth it!
- Maggie (Mar 2023)
I joined Nikki’s Take a Breather session on LinkedIn. Nikki has such great energy which puts you at ease straight away. The session was informative and Nikki gave great tips on how to bring the practice into our daily lives. I’m looking forward to the next one and would recommend Nikki to everyone.
- Harriette (Mar 2023)
I attended Nikki’s online breathing exercise session. Nikki has such a warm and gentle approach that it makes the breathing exercises easy to follow. Nikki does an excellent job at explaining the importance of regulated breathing before demonstrating breathing exercises and guiding you through it. With only needing 10 minutes to spare, it’s a great way to ground yourself during a busy day! I highly recommend and look forward to joining more sessions in the future.
- Twinkle (Mar 2023)
I attended Nikki’s online breathing exercise session. Nikki has such a warm and gentle approach that it makes the breathing exercises easy to follow. Nikki does an excellent job at explaining the importance of regulated breathing before demonstrating breathing exercises and guiding you through it. With only needing 10 minutes to spare, it’s a great way to ground yourself during a busy day! I highly recommend and look forward to joining more sessions in the future.
- Twinkle (Mar 2023)
I attended Nikki’s first online breathing exercise session. Nikki has such a warm and gentle approach that it makes the breathing exercises easy to follow. Nikki does an excellent job at first explaining the importance of regulated breathing before demonstrating breathing exercises and guiding you through it. With only needing 10 minutes to spare, it’s a great way to ground yourself during a busy day! I highly recommend and look forward to joining more sessions in the future.
- Twinkle (Mar 2023)
I attended Nikki’s online Take as Breather session and enjoyed it thoroughly. It was the prefect length at the perfect time to help me pause, reset and refresh to enjoy the rest of my day with a clearer head. I look forward to future sessions; Nikki is a delightful coach.
- Melissa (Mar 2023)
Did a first breathing exercise yesterday with Nikki and looking forward for the next...in only ten minutes she was able to help me reset at the middle of the day, checking in on myself to keep going with my tasks more focused and balanced. She does it in a relaxed and warming mood, recommend to give it a go, you won't regret!
- Isabel (Mar 2023)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.