Profile Image

Reviews for Lipe Arena

write a review
I have been taking classes with Lipe since last Summer but this was my first Private lesson. He is amazing! He is attentive yet pushes you to go just a bit beyond your comfort zone. He is competent & kind & an amazing yogi! I only wish I lived in a spot where I could enjoy his teaching every week.
- Lynette (Jul 2022)
It had been a while - and I thought I hated yoga. But Lipe helped me love it again. He’s attentive and great and a joyful life force.
- Charles (Jul 2022)
I had my first private class with Lipe today in Miami. He was a phenomenal instructor in every way. Knowledgeable, warm, and highly intuitive. I was a bit out of practice, but he knew just what I needed and expertly guided me through the poses. I highly recommend him to anyone, especially someone like me who needed a personalized approach.
- Daniel (Apr 2022)
I did my first ever Trapeze Yoga with Lipe on my trip to Provincetown - definitely a hi-light of my trip. Didn’t really know what to expect but Lipe was amazing - very clear instruction and encouragement. He has a gentle soul and peaceful energy - Felt totally safe even when I was hanging upside down from the ceiling. I’ll definitely book another class with Lipe!
- David A Stroud (Oct 2021)
Lipe is a natural born teacher with a love of life and humanity that flows from him. He exudes positive energy with a beautiful smile and joyful manner. Lipe’s yoga classes are wonderful. He plans them thoughtfully and incorporates strength, flexibility, core and mindfulness with great music. Lipe skillfully teaches to all levels while challenging advanced yogis. Can’t wait to practice with again!
- Sindy Hasst (Aug 2021)
Hands down the best yoga from Lipe at Outermost Yoga. Outermost yoga has wonderful teachers, beautiful space on the boatslip deck, and a variety of classes that are perfect for any level of experience. Highly recommend their classes, which has become one of the things I look forward to every week. Lipe is a gentle professional. His attention to detail during our yoga session is unmatched. He uses terrific music to assist with each session. I felt a strong sense of calm on the boat slip deck and every moment throughout each session was met with peace and tranquility. This summer is and was a great experience! Can’t wait for the summer of 2022.
- Ray Barnabei (Aug 2021)
Lipe is an amazing instructor he challenges his students. His classes are energetic and up lifting. Lipe incorporates great music specific to each class.
- Peter (Aug 2021)
Whether it’s private one on one or group classes, Lipe is a fantastic teacher. He is kind, patient and energetic. His passion for teaching yoga is inspiring.
- Dennis J (Aug 2021)
Always a great and relaxing class. Lipe has a huge heart and is attentive to his students. 👏🏽
- Joel Zea (Aug 2021)
I love Lipe's energy. He encourages me to explore the extent of my range. His commentary and music are uplifting, his asana-assistance connected. Thanks for the joy, Lipe!
- Schuyler Brown (Aug 2021)
Lipe is an excellent teacher. He is patient and knowledgeable and pays close attention to each student and their needs. Lipe brings great energy to his classes with his big smile and fun music. I have learned a lot from Lipe.
- Bernie Colligan (Aug 2021)
My family took one of Lipe's yoga classes while visiting Provincetown. He is an amazing instructor who brought out the best in each of us. He was able to accommodate our wide range in ability and even my wrist injury. Lipe's practice was the perfect start to our day. We can't wait to practice with him again on our next visit.
- Angie Lindberg (Aug 2021)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.