Profile Image

Reviews for Focus On Exhale

write a review
Anastassia hosted weekly breathing sessions at our head quarters. She is very professional, makes everyone feel at ease and takes into account people may have meetings right after. I highly recommend working with Anastassia, she has a great personality/voice, explains the exercises well and is someone you can count on.
- Marieke (Head Of Marketing @ Oaky) (2021-2022) (Nov 2023)
Anastasia has such a gift in being able to offer a safe and beautiful space to find yourself. She gave a yoga session for my team at tedxAmsterdam women and even though it was online to help our team participate easier, her skills shone through. It was a fabulous session. Thank you Ana and I thoroughly recommend you.
- Helen Pink (Nov 2023)
We booked Anastassia to host two sessions during our wellness weeks at EF Education First. Anastassia was very easy to work with and the organization was also seamless. She provided two sessions on the topic “Guided Breathing Energy Reset” and our employees all loved the workshops. Not only did she provide interesting insights into the science behind the topic, but of course we also got to practise different breathing techniques to manage stress, boost productivity, improve sleep & feel more balanced throughout the day. I can highly recommend booking Anasassia for your corporate sessions (or privately too, of course)!
- Ellinor Andersson (Office Life & Services Manager at EF Education First) (Nov 2023)
Ana is a great teacher and guides you well through your breathing. She has a lovely and calm voice. And she knows a lot. You can feel your in good hands.
- Anne-Jet (May 2023)
Ana's guided breathing session are always the perfectly start for a great, more mindful day. Same goes to her yoga classes I've attended online, warm recommendations.
- Aino (Mar 2023)
I had my first steps in yoga with Anastassia and i am very greateful and lucky for that! She was guiding me in a very calm flow and it was easy to follow. I would certainly recommend her, she is an excellent teacher.
- Konstadina S. (Mar 2023)
Ana is a great teacher. Has lots of expertise and amazing personality. Her breathing sessions have been the highlight of the morning!
- Evgenia (Nov 2022)
Had a very spontaneous Yoga session with her and it made me do it more often. Great teacher!!
- Judith (Nov 2022)
Anastassia is more than just professional and experienced, she is kind and inspiring and very good at what she does. I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend!
- Laura M (Nov 2022)
My friend and I had a lovely relaxing breathing session. It was also informative, Anastassia knows a lot!
- Leontine (Mar 2022)
Love these modern approach: “to yoga” from wherever you are at. During the online session Anastassia guides you well and makes sure everyone could follow according to their experience. I felt calmer and more flexible after each session.
- Karina (Mar 2022)
Simply the best.
- Ksenia (Feb 2022)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.