Profile Image

Reviews for Samantha Mills

write a review
Wowzers!! That was so much fun, but hard work too.. My back, neck & shoulders felt really supple with no tension in them after our amazing group session with Sam.. I would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a completely alternative way to do yoga.
- Juliette (Jan 2024)
Wowzers!! That was so much fun, but hard work too.. My back, neck & shoulders felt really supple with no tension in them after our amazing group session with Sam.. I would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a completely alternative way to do yoga.
- Juliette (Jan 2024)
Had such an enjoyable group lesson and great to try something new! Feel we accomplished a lot.
- Charlotte (Jan 2024)
This was a lot of fun and remarkable how much even a beginner can achieve with Sam’s patient guidance!
- Laura (Jan 2024)
I have done exercise classes all my life, but this is something totally new, a brand new experience and I am loving it. I found it by chance and now I am hooked! It just makes you feel good, & a lovely group of people. Thank you Sam :)
- Sue (Jun 2023)
Today was a great day. Today was my first experience of yoga with Sam. There is now hope for my hamstring injury. Thank you so much Sam and I look forward to learning more from you! Your lovely energy makes it all so accessible! Namaste x
- Kerry (Apr 2023)
I feel so privileged to be taught by Sam. I look forward to her classes and each week I learn something new. The classes are amazing; always challenging and fun. You bring energy, enthusiasm and patience! Trust me, these classes will change you!
- Fiona (Apr 2023)
I enjoy the classes tremendously as always. Love that it is never the same class.. always a good mix of build up and relax that you ask us what we want to focus on so it is tailored generally the spirit and energy that flows that you are thinking of what we need in those crazy times and adjust to the class
- Caroline (Apr 2023)
I absolutely love your classes and I always look forward to them online or face to face! They are a good mix of being challenging as well as relaxing and your extensive knowledge of both the body and mind suits me better than any yoga instructor I've been to before. The classes are also light-hearted with great people.....all in all, a highlight of my week. Thank you!!
- Kelly (Apr 2023)
Attended my first ever trapeze yoga class this week and thoroughly enjoyed it. Sam is a great teacher and takes good care of everyone in the class.
- Bev (Apr 2023)
I’ve now come along to two of Sam’s Yoga Trapeze classes and will definitely be booking onto more. Sam makes it such an enjoyable class, I leave feeling energised, stronger, toned and taller! I feel this class is going to be very beneficial for helping with the tension I hold in my neck and shoulders as well as flexibility. Sam is very friendly, approachable and makes everyone feel very welcome. Thank you Sam.
- Jeila (Mar 2023)
I never knew what to expect from a Trapeze class. I am now converted. Sam’s teachings along with her exceptional knowledge have changed the way I think about my posture and weaknesses in areas. Sam guilds you with patience to get the best from your practice and to trust and listen to your body. Can’t wait to Trapeze with you again Sam 👌🥰
- Kim (Mar 2023)
Thanks for the yoga trapeze class tonight. Really enjoyed it. Thanks for the tips on my posture too - that was very helpful.
- Caroline S (Mar 2023)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.