Profile Image

Reviews for Jan Keller

write a review
Starting at the beginning of the pandemic we took Zoom Yoga classes with Jan every Sunday. We looked forward to them every week. In a calm voice she would guide us through the routines. It made everyday life so much easier. Thankfully we can meet now in person. Even better. Thank you Jan, for being our Yoga guide and for being so devoted. Margret and John
- Margret Grossmann (Mar 2022)
Starting at the beginning of the pandemic we took Zoom Yoga classes with Jan every Sunday. We looked forward to them every week. In a calm voice she would guide us through the routines. It made everyday life so much easier. Thankfully we can meet now in person. Even better. Thank you Jan, for being our Yoga guide and for being so devoted. Margret and John
- Margret Grossmann (Mar 2022)
Margaret and John it has been a pleasure to have you in class! You helped me during those long 2 year also by being there for me also!
- Jan Keller (Mar 2022)
I’m new learning yoga and Jan has made it very easy to learn! Thanks Jan … you are appreciated !
- Judy Kneip (Mar 2022)
Judy I am so glad were able to stay in touch and be part of Yoga and Breathwork classes! I appreciate you too!
- Jan Keller (Mar 2022)
I can't thank Jan enough for the great class she brings us. It helps me get out of my head. The stretching, meditation and focused breathing simply takes away the stress I carry throughout the week. I always feel better both physically and mentally after class.
- Beth Schaaf (Mar 2022)
Thank you Beth for your kind remarks! My purpose is to help you feel better both physically and mentally with the meditation and stretches we do in yoga. You are right. Embodiment is getting out of your head and healing in your body.
- Jan Keller (Mar 2022)
Jan's yoga class has helped me tremendously!! It makes me feel so relaxed mentally and physically. I have a medical condition called Methymelonic Acidemia which causes me to have weak muscles, but with her class I have noticed an improvement in my strength and flexibility. I have learned many poses such as Warrior, lotus, child pose and many more. When I walk out of there I feel refreshed and repeat to myself "I am worthy and I deserve it." Thank you Jan I also take her breathework class and that is amazing as well. First time in doing it. It really does help you get out all the negative feelings you have. I never thought about the way you breathe can effect how you feel until I took her class. Thank. you Jan.
- meeghan mastromonaco (Mar 2022)
Meeghan watching your progress has been incredible! Thank you for sharing your medical condition. Being strong and flexible helps to ward off injuries. You are a strong and empowered person and I feel honored to be in your presence! Thank you!
- Jan Keller (Mar 2022)
Jans class is an amazing way to relieve my stress and help me relax. Her voice is very calming and the she explains things is wonderful.
- Kent (Mar 2022)
Kent I know since you are a Respiratory Therapist it has been a hard two years for you, Im glad you are keeping up with the yoga and breath work classes, I appreciate you much!
- Jan Keller (Mar 2022)
Jan is so thorough and realign explains her poses. Like the way she lets you know where you might feel the stretch Makes sense. Thank you Jan!!
- Dana Miller (Mar 2022)
Dana It has been a pleasure to have you in class! yes I agree that when you know where you "might" feel the stretch it gives you a sense of what is happening in your body.
- Jan Keller (Mar 2022)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.