Profile Image

Reviews for FlexiRabbi

write a review
It was absolutely amazing how Rabbi Yakov got all the Shluchim involved and engaged..from Young Shluchim to the Senior Shluchim. All in the comfort of their seats and in their regular clothing!
- Hillel Baron (Aug 2022)
His presentation was very interesting and useful!
- Velvel Belinsky (Aug 2022)
I attended a truly excellent class with Rabbi Werde at Chabad of Woodstock. Mind you I am a lifelong serious athlete- martial artist, mountain climber and yoga practitioner- but I received a lot from it. So did the more sedentary and injured attendees. At the end of the class I felt both physically and Spiritually invigorated. I especially appreciated that Rabbi Werde also concurrently tied in his teachings to Yiddishkeit. Too often teachings that have their origin in the East are unnecessarily tied in with those cultures' religious traditions. Rabbi Werde is performing a great service- he will undoubtedly help many Jews to become healthier and better able to perform Mitzvot!
- Ezra ben-Pesach (Jul 2022)
Thank you, it was an awesome session! The people really loved it
- Rabbi Mendy Karczag: Woodstock Chabad (Jul 2022)
Within seconds, Flexi Rabbi is in tune with your entire energy and adapts to draw you in at your level and then guides you to soar! Just one meeting boosts me for en entire year!
- Boruch Nemtzov (May 2022)
As a fitness enthusiast I know the importance of stretching, yet have always struggled to fit it in. @flexirabbi class was accessible, easy to follow, and fun. Over an hour flew by and I left feeling more relaxed, flexible, and energized. Can’t beat the convenience of a neighborhood class, with high quality instruction, and good vibes. Excited to make this a regular part of my schedule!
- Yehudi (May 2022)
Thank you so much this was incredible I feel like a different person thank you! My first time doing yoga and @flexirabbi was a great teacher !! Highly recommend!
- Yosef (May 2022)
I never stretch before with a coach. I’ve had two sessions with Yaakov. I need more time to see if it’s beneficial. That being said I give Yaakov five stars. He’s knowledgeable, Upbeat, and tailors ihe session to my needs and ability. Third session here I come.
- Yaakov (Nov 2021)
I tried a stretching session with the Rabbi. I am surprised how even after just 1 hour I am already seeing a difference. Can't wait for the next class.
- Shalom (Nov 2021)
I have been hesitant for many years to do any intense stretching , after some persuasion I tried the science of stretching with @flexirabbi and felt transformed by my short session. I will definitely be going back for more
- Gary (Nov 2021)
I have been hesitant for many years to do any intense stretching after some persuasion I tried the science of stretching with the @flexirabbi and felt transformed from my short session. Will definitely be going back for more.
- Gary (Nov 2021)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.