Profile Image

Reviews for Victoria Leigh

write a review
Best class ever!!! Vic is an enthusiastic, patient, knowledgeable flying instructor with a smidgen of sadist thrown in...just to keep you on your toes! I'm totally addicted...would thoroughly recommend xxx
- Linsey Simpson (Jul 2023)
Really enjoyed and benefited from the Trapeze yoga, strengthens as well as stretches, great for chaps as well as chapesses...😉 Vic is a great tutor and eases you through very professionally and cordially. Time flies by when your on the Trapeze...😁👍🏻
- Andy (Apr 2022)
Thank you Vic for teaching me to fly! I have loved the 5 week course so much I have just purchased a trapeze to continue at home. I can’t believe the difference it has made to my back ache. I will be back as soon as the next course is announced.
- Yvonne (Apr 2022)
Awesome teacher and yoga experience 💜 I did not know what to expect and absolutely loved the experience. Can't wait to sign up for the next session.
- Sabine (Apr 2022)
I have just completed my first course with Vic and it has been something I look forward to every week. Vic has a lovely teaching style and I can’t believe what I am capable of doing already!
- Pippa (Apr 2022)
I have just completed five weeks of trapeze yoga with Vic and I have absolutely loved it!! Vic gives such clear instructions and makes you feel very safe. I can’t wait for the next course to start! Thanks Vic 😊
- Helen (Apr 2022)
Vic is a very good teacher patient and gives clear instructions... she took our class of complete novice trapeze yogis to competent enthusiasts in 5 weeks. Really looking forward to next series if classes. Can highly recommend
- Tanya (Apr 2022)
I have thoroughly enjoyed the beginner’s 5 week trapeze yoga class in st Agnes. Can thoroughly recommend.
- Tracy (Apr 2022)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.