Profile Image

Reviews for Shelle Dixon

write a review
My first stretching class with Shelle tonight and I feel amazing! It’s been a while since I’ve done any real work to stretch my body and tonight made me realise I need to do this more often. Thanks Shelle, love your work 💚
- Marilyn (Nov 2023)
My first stretching class with Shelle tonight and I feel amazing! It’s been a while since I’ve done any real work to stretch my body and tonight made me realise I need to do this more often. Thanks Shelle, love your work 💚
- Marilyn (Nov 2023)
oh my gosh, Shelle's stretching classes are life changing! I left feeling fantastic and took away lots of new information about how to take better care of body in future. Highly recommend and I will be going back.
- Von (Nov 2023)
I have just had my first online stretch class with Shelle. I am very inflexible at the moment and this is just what I need. I need to figure out the technology a bit but it’s all a journey. Thank you Shelle, I enjoyed it very much.
- Darren Morrow (Nov 2023)
I recently had my first stretching session with Shelle after being a massage client of hers for years. I thoroughly enjoyed the class and cannot believe the increased flexibility and decrease in stiffness I achieved following. I was a little unsure what to expect but the time flew and the environment was so supportive and fun. I cannot wait for the next one and have been recommending to friends and family as the benefit was so significant. Thank you Shelle!
- Alexandra Longbottom (Sep 2023)
I had an amazing stretch session with Shelle. She clearly knows her stuff and explains the what and why of each stretch in a way that makes sense, even to a novice like me. Shelle is very personable and supportive … and was happy to laugh along when as I poorly executed some of the moves, then helped me find my way. Cannot recommend her highly enough. Thanks for a great class Shelle, I’ve felt great ever since. I’ll definitely be back!
- Vanessa (Jul 2023)
I had the privilege of being in one of Shelle's Yoga classes. It was challenging yet flowed. Shelle used a lot of different Yoga poses which are outside the normal stock standard Yoga class. The breathing exercises were wonderful and a great way to bring mindfulness to the exercises. It was a wonderful class I would definitely recommend.
- Catherine (Jun 2023)
I was lucky enough to attend some of Shelle’s initial yoga classes. Her positive and motivating energy, coupled with her in-depth knowledge of anatomy made the sessions truly remarkable. Highly recommend Shelle for anyone seeking a skilled and passionate yoga instructor!
- Paul (Jun 2023)
Really enjoyed my stretch session with Shelle. She is knowledgeable, calm and professional. Always had a solution to any issues. Felt great afterwards! Highly recommend!
- Sue (Oct 2022)
Thank you Sue!! Glad to hear you were feeling great after!
- Shelle Dixon (Oct 2022)
Had my first stretch class with Shelley today and was a bit nervous but Shelley made me feel so at ease and comfortable. Really enjoyed it though and felt really good afterwards.
- Christie Birch (Oct 2022)
I'm so glad to hear it was enjoyable! Stretching isn't always easy but you smashed it!
- Shelle Dixon (Oct 2022)
I've been in to see shelle twice for massage and twice for stretching. The massages have been on point and fixed whatever issue i came in with no problem. The stretching gave me a whole new perspective on how to stretch for better results. Over all very knowledgeable and i would recommend out of 10
- Guy hubbard (Oct 2022)
Thank you sooo much for the amazing review!! I'm glad it's been helpful!
- Shelle Dixon (Oct 2022)
An absolute professional. Detail oriented, knowledgeable, process driven - but kind and warm in her delivery. Would 100% recommend to anyone.
- Dan (Sep 2022)
Thank you so much for the kind words Dan!
- Shelle Dixon (Oct 2022)
I have just had my first stretch session with Shelle I could not thank her enough. As I have just had some eye surgery and am unable to drive she can to me. She was very thorough. She explained what we we going to do and why and what the beings were. Thank you Shelle you are an amazing beautiful person who wants nothing but good for her clients
- Julie (Sep 2022)
Thank you so much Julie! It's so lovely to work with you!
- Shelle Dixon (Oct 2022)
I highly recommend having a massage with Shelle, I have consistently experienced high quality massages with her and they are the best I’ve had.
- Venessa (Sep 2022)
Thanks for the awesome review! Hopefully the stretching classes lived up to the massage reputation! 🤣
- Shelle Dixon (Sep 2022)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.