Profile Image

Reviews for Mary Clymer

write a review
Mary is, in one word, fantastic!
- John (Jan 2024)
Mary is a force of nature, authentic, a gentle, beautiful bad-ass who really cares about what she does, and we benefit.
- John (Nov 2023)
Mary is an amazing facilitator and gentle guide. I have attended both her Yin Yoga classes as well as her Breathwrok classes and I can say my favorite thing in both is the attention to intention she has for each class. It is very apparent that she puts time and energy into her practice and how it will be presented. Her kindness and compassion in helping are also so appreciated. I highly recommend Mary as a teacher!
- Erika (Jul 2023)
Mary is an amazing facilitator and gentle guide. I have attended both her Yin Yoga classes as well as her Breathwrok classes and I can say my favorite thing in both is the attention to intention she has for each class. It is very apparent that she puts time and energy into her practice and how it will be presented. Her kindness and compassion in helping are also so appreciated. I highly recommend Mary as a teacher!
- Erika (Jul 2023)
Mary is my favorite yin yoga teacher. She has a beautiful way of starting each class to get your mind focused and your breath steady and rhythmic. She talks you through each pose by setting you up and telling you the best way to get there. She uses blocks and bolsters for support and comfort. Her vibe is gentle and confident. She ends her classes by playing her singing bowls, and when the session is over, I feel like I’ve been given a gift…the gift of self care, support, and calmness. I also use her breathing techniques to calm myself during the work day. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Her breathing classes are excellent too. Thank you Mary!
- Anissa Cloyd (Apr 2023)
Yes, there is something about Mary! She’s a fantastic teacher with wonderful grounding energy. She also explains the poses and breath exercises really well.
- Erica (Apr 2023)
There is simply “SOMETHING ABOUT MARY” All of her classes are the best I’ve ever taken. The breath work course is phenomenal!! If my schedule allowed it, I would be at every event and class. Such a healing soul she is!!
- Camille (Apr 2023)
Mary has a commanding yet gentle voice and is an excellent teacher. She has guided me to places my mind and body have craved and needed. I always feel deeply rested as well as rejuvenated after a class with Mary. She’s a true gem and the BEST!!
- Alexis (Apr 2023)
Great teacher!!
- Gabriella (Apr 2023)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.