Profile Image

Reviews for Mariela Dominguez Yoga

write a review
Inicie estas clases de yoga como una actividad alternativa y descubrí un hábito necesario...pase.de sentir dolores permanentes en el cuerpo a sentirme bien! Gracias Mariela por darme bienestar, espero tus clases con entusiasmo!!!
- Ileana De Domenico (Jan 2023)
Mariele is a passionate and fantastic teacher !
- Andreas (Dec 2022)
Disfruté mucho esta práctica matutina con Mariela. Fue una hermosa manera de empezar el día. Me dió mucha energïa. Mariela es muy clara en sus explicaciones, fue muy facil seguirla incluso siendo principiante. Me encantó! Gracias!! :)
- Analía (Dec 2022)
Hermoso encuentro!!! La clase fue dinámica, bien activa. Marie explica de manera tan clara que no necesitaba mirar la imagen. Además transmite calma. Me encantó!
- Silvana (Dec 2022)
Increíble clase, me duele todo y eso está bien!! transpire mucho, lo cual me gusto, le pongo 4 estrellas por qué siempre hay que superarse, Domínguez usted está para más ;)
- Juan Ignacio Carballo (Dec 2022)
Mariela is a wonderful Yoga teacher - her calm and motivating energy really helps to reassure you, especially during the difficult and challenging poses. I practiced regularly with Mariela during the program and I have seen her consistent teaching on many occasions. I am happy to recommend her as Yoga teacher and fully believe you are safe in her hands x\0/x
- Mish (Nov 2022)
Mariela is a fantastic teacher! She brings so much joy to her classes. The energy she shares and the passion for the body, shows in the way she teaches. I have learned so much from her every time I take a class. She is so encouraging and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to deepen their connection to their body and mind.
- Dominique (Nov 2022)
Mariela is a wonderful yoga teacher. She is so wonderfully calm that you can't help but feel more grounded straight away. Her instructions are very clear and her classes are a joy. I highly recommend classes with Mariela.
- Karren Probyn (Nov 2022)
Mariela has a gentleness to her that is palpable. Her yoga classes are taught with ease and flow and she knows what she is talking about. I highly recommend Mariela as a teacher and know that you are in good hands when you move through a class with Mariela.
- Jeannine (Nov 2022)
¡Mariela es una gran profesional! Acaba de terminar su formación de profesora de Yoga con YOGABODY a un gran nivel. Mariela presta atención a los detalles, se toma el feedback en serio y es constante y orientada al éxito. Estoy muy contento con su desempeño en la formación. Cuando da clases presta mucha atención en los detalles, se enfoca en ayudar a sus alumnos siempre con energía positiva y una sonrisa. ¡Tiene un futuro muy prometedor como profesora de yoga!
- Camilo Carreiro (Nov 2022)
She is a wonderful instructor! I love her easy to follow instructions. She is so warm and encouraging. I never thought I was going to love yoga so much until working with her :)
- Monica (Nov 2022)
Mariela is a super teacher. She teaches with such care and with very precise and clear instructions. I would highly recommend Mariela to anyone of any age or ability. I know I’m in good hands when she’s teaching!
- Gabrielle Van Neste (Nov 2022)
Mariela is an AMAZING yoga teacher! Her energy is calming and encouraging and her “Heart Opening Flow” is JUST that!!! You will feel such a sense of peace and clam when finished with a session with Mariela! Her instructions are clear and concise and the options she gives are excellent! I would highly recommend her for your yoga and breathing needs!!!
- Amy Noel (Nov 2022)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.