Profile Image

Reviews for Laura @ ariamove

write a review
Laura is a great teacher. She has a very friendly, relaxed tone and helpful adjustments. I always enjoy her classes.
- Per Oftedal (May 2021)
Laura is an amazing yoga teacher. Her class is very well built up. Her guidance through helps to understand the poses better and her focus on details helps with the perfect alignments. I enjoyed every minute of her class
- Anna (May 2021)
Laura is a really good teacher! You can fell her super good energy in every class . I really recomend her
- Debora Garcia (May 2021)
Wonderful teacher, very enjoyable sessions and soothing, soft voice. So much of encouraging energy without even me noticing I'm in the pose I said I can't do! Think it's an amazing talent Laura, keep doing what you're doing, it works! I'll keep coming back and encourage everyone to try Laura's approach!
- Kristina (May 2021)
Laura is a brilliant teacher. Her classes are full of positive energy. I highly recommend her as your new yoga teacher!
- Carmen (May 2021)
A brilliant yoga teacher and professional , should be precise, patient and caring! Laura is all three and more ! She has helped me get my body back on track ! Namaste!
- Marnie (May 2021)
Laura is a professional with deep knowledge of yoga postures and philosophy. Kind and focused on detail. The best I have worked with so far!
- Katerina (May 2021)
Laura is awesome! One of the best Yoga teachers I know
- Francesco (May 2021)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.