Profile Image

Reviews for Courtney Hanson

write a review
Had a great reading! Was all on point and feel like timing was right, felt very connected w/ Courtney! Thankyou again, highly recommend and will definitely reach out again/soon! 💗💗💗
- Wendy (Jan 2022)
Working with Courtney is a great experience! She has worked with both my wife and myself, and has been an incredible support. Courtney is creative in thinking, truly cares about the people she works with, and gives clear visions of what kind of things you can do to get to your goal destination.
- Chelsey (Dec 2021)
I have done years of traditional counseling for trauma and addiction and I’ve made more progress with Courtney in a week than I did in those years. I feel like she understands me and truly listens to me. The tools she has given me have truly helped me to begin to make breakthroughs in my mental health. I can’t wait to see how far I develop with her amazing help. She’s an angel in disguise!
- Johanna Namminga (Dec 2021)
Yesterday I had my first Reiki session with Courtney. She really took her time to listen to my story. Her warmth, compassion, and pure intentions are unmatched. She was able to find blocks in me that I have been unable to see in myself. I had no idea that I was not taking full breaths. I can breathe better today than I have any years. I feel so much more at peace. I feel a stronger sense of safety. Overall I feel a tremendous amount of gratitude that God let me to Courtney.
- Sarah (Dec 2021)
Where do I start? Maybe at the end of one of Courtney‘s classes where her meditation during Savasana is just amazing and so healing! Its such a treat from the beginning to the end how she guides you through breathing, relaxation, and strengthening and just overall feeling good about yourself and your well-being! She is a gentle kind warrior and truly cares about making sure that you come away from her class ready to take on anything that comes your way! Thank you Courtney!
- Sarah (Nov 2021)
Working with Courtney has helped clarify my vision, use my time more effectively and build new habits to support my goals. She brings solid advice and has a wealth of resources to strengthen the mind and the body. I look forward to each session with her and walk away with exciting new tools to continue my progress.
- Rachelle (Jun 2021)
Courtney’s workshops are full of energy, space and laughter. You definitely leave with more than you came in with. More space in your heart, more love for yourself, and more connection with the truth of you.
- Jennifer Dwight (Jun 2021)
I had a heat stroke. I lost my balance. My head felt like a balloon. Belly extended it was hurting. Nausea temporary memory lose, chest pain. I think whatever happened on Monday May 31 started days before. The heat culminated it. * I dodged a death bullet with Courtney's help the day before. She just put her hands out and they went to my heart. Courtney strenghtened my heart that day. I was able to correct and maintain my heart beat after it started an irregular beat and fluttering by basic breathing from Courtney's Kudalini Yoga class. I would not have the time to drive to emergency. I had to correct the beat immediately. I learned a lot about older bodies needs. Like don't work in high heat at high noon and it is ok to start a fling with someone 20 years younger right after a heat stroke. I truly believe a heart attack was in the works. It is not just or two things that rewrote this event. It wasvthe integration of the Reiki Master doingness and wisdom to teach me in advance how to use my breadht. This is Life at it's Best because Courtney did what she does for people. She is my life saver. It is Great Gratitude l feel for her help and healing.
- Bren (Jun 2021)
‘Calm, Collected and Cognizant’ is how I would characterize Courtney and her teaching. Always a pleasure to attend her classes, always look forward to her classes. She is also a super mom, and a wonderful person.
- Jacqueline C (Jun 2021)
Courtney has been incredible to work with! She has been a blessing for me and many others. You can really tell she cares about her work and helping people. I highly recommend her to anyone!
- Vanessa Cooper (Jun 2021)
Courtney is a fanatic instructor. I really enjoyed her warrior sequence and attention to opening the hips. I can’t wait to attend her next class!
- Jenni (May 2021)

Leave a Review!

(0/5)
Thanks! Your review submitted Successfully.
Your review updated Successfully.